Restriction: This feature is available only in Premium groups, Enterprise groups, and legacy Free groups.
To delete a database:
- Display the database you want to delete.
- On the database’s page, click or tap the Edit Table Properties button at the top.
Note: If you do not see this button, the group does not allow members to delete databases. - On the Modify Database page, scroll to the bottom and click or tap the Delete Table button.
- In the Verify Delete confirmation popup, click or tap Yes.
More Options
More
Introduction to Groups.io for group members
Joining or leaving groups
Groups.io accounts
Group subscription and notification preferences
Groups.io home pages
Content stored at group websites
Visiting your groups' websites
Topics and messages
Hashtags
Web features
Sponsoring groups to help cover their hosting costs
Responding to donation requests
About
Features
Pricing
Updates
Terms
Help